Hotel Tyrol

Tradition & Modern Times. Classy Interpretation.

The scent of fresh coffee on the sun terrace. The friendly service. The amazing mountain backdrop, which presents the vast extent and beauty of the holiday region in an impressive way…In our Hotel Tyrol in Pfunds nature and noble alpine elegance have been harmoniously combined.

Open fireplace and modern conveniences, top quality materials and warm, inviting colours create an ambiance marked by love to the detail – also in the 110 recently renovated rooms, and in the homey parlours and the dining hall, where we served sophisticated greetings from our cuisine

Top Destination in the Best of Locations.

The Hotel Tyrol is located on the Reschenstraße road and is a perfect base for motorbike tours and mountain bike adventures. This is also the reason why motorcyclist and mountain bikers find all they need for taking care of their two-wheelers here. The same also applies to skiers in the winter time.

Tour suggestions, maps, insider information and a lot more is also available at our place. This way you can get to know the region and all it offers in your very special way. 

Before and after your adventures we recommend a visit in our new spa area with saunas, indoor pool and steam bath.

 
Restaurant & Terrace
 
Indoor Pool & Sauna
 
360° Pictures
 
Getting there & Service
give us a call!

Hotel Tyrol

Tradition & Moderne. Edel interpretiert.

Der Duft frischen Kaffees auf der Sonnenterrasse. Der herzliche Service. Die staunenswerte Bergkulisse, die imposant die Weitläufigkeit und Schönheit der Urlaubsregion präsentiert … In unserem Hotel Tyrol in Pfunds finden Natur und edle alpine Eleganz wundervoll zusammen.

Kaminfeuer und moderner Komfort, hochwertige Materialien und warme, einladende Farben schaffen ein Ambiente, das von seiner spürbaren Liebe zum Detail lebt – auch in den 110 kürzlich renovierten Zimmern, in der gemütlichen Stube und im Speisesaal, in dem unsere raffinierten Grüße aus der Küche serviert werden.

Top-Destination in Bestlage.

Das Hotel Tyrol liegt direkt an der Reschenstraße und eignet sich ausgesprochen gut für Motorradtouren und Mountainbike-Abenteuer. Deshalb finden Motorradfahrer und Mountainbiker bei uns alles, was sie für die Pflege ihrer Zweiräder brauchen. Selbiges gilt im Winter für Skifahrer.

Zusätzlich erhalten Sie Tourentipps, Karten, Insider-Infos und mehr – und können mit uns die ganze Fülle der Region auf Ihre Art kennen lernen.

Für davor und danach empfehlen wir einen Besuch in unserer neuen Spa-Landschaft mit Saunen, Hallenbad und Dampfbad.

 
Restaurant & Terrasse
 
Hallenbad & Sauna
 
360° Bilder
 
Anreise & Service
rufen Sie uns an!